Sports


Volleyball    

October 3 through December 2
Volleyball Tournament  December 3 at Bernard Middle School  
Sponsors:
Sixth Grade:        
Mrs. Bartlett      
467.6740      
bartletth@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Seventh Grade:  
Mrs. Dorsam     
467.6715      
jdorsam@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Eighth Grade:      
Mrs. Lucas          
467.6669      
mlucas@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Tennis

Sponsor:
Coach Waller
467.6668
cwaller@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Basketball

January and February
Sponsors:
Boys 
Mr. Nunn
467.6718
nunnw@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Ms. Oatman
467.6731
oatmana@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Girls
Mrs. Lucas
467.6699
mlucas@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Mrs. Shelton
467-6702
sheltonl@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Soccer

February 20 - March
Sponsors:
Mr. Guilstorf
467.6729
guilstorfd@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Mrs. DeBold
467.6724
deboldt@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Ms. Outman
467.6731
oatmana@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Track and Field

April and May
Sponsors:
Ms. Eldridge
467.6738
eldridgen@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Mrs. Debold
467.6724
deboldt@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Ms. Benedick
467.6735
benedickm@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Mrs. Depue
467.6647
depuen@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Mrs. Leone
467.6742
leonee@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
Mr. Nunn
467.6718
nunnw@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

 
Cross Country  
September and October 
Sponsors:   Coach Waller 467.6668 cwaller@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net Coach DeBold 467.6724 deboldt@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net          
















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.