Sports


Volleyball    

October and November
Volleyball Tournament at Bernard Middle School  

Sponsors:
Sixth Grade:  
Mrs. DeBold
467.6724
deboldt@msdr9.org 

Seventh Grade:  
Mrs. Dorsam     
467.6715      
jdorsam@msdr9.org

Eighth Grade:      
Mrs. Lucas          
467.6669      
mlucas@msdr9.org


Tennis
Spring Sport

Sponsor:
Ms. Layton
467.6668
laytona
@msdr9.org

Basketball

January and February
Sponsors:
Boys 
Mr. Guilstorf
467.6729
guilstorfd@msdr9.org

Girls
Ms. Oatman
467.6731
oatmana@msdr9.org

Soccer

February  - March
Sponsors:
Boys 
Mr. Guilstorf
467.6729
guilstorfd@msdr9.org

Girls
Ms. Oatman
467.6731

oatmana.msdr9.org



Track and Field

April and May
Sponsors:
Mrs. DeBold
467.6724
deboldt@msdr9.org

Mrs. Groves
467.6738
grovesn@msdr9.org 

Mrs. Leone
467.6742
leonel@msdr9.org

Mrs. Guilstorf
467.6735
guilstorfm@msdr9.org

Mr. Halim
467.6675
halimm@msdr9.org


 
Cross Country  
September and October 
Sponsors: 
Mrs. DeBold
467.6724
deboldt@msdr9.org

Mrs. Groves
467.6738
grovesn@msdr9.org 















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.