Sports


Volleyball    

October and November
Volleyball Tournament at Bernard Middle School  

Sponsors:
Sixth Grade:  
Ms. Strothman
467-6716
strothmank@msdr9.org


Seventh Grade:  
Mrs. Dorsam     
467.6715      
jdorsam@msdr9.org

Eighth Grade:      
Mrs. Lucas          
467.6669      
mlucas@msdr9.org




Basketball

January and February
Sponsor:
Mrs. Shelton
467.6700
 sheltonl@msdr9.org

Soccer


February  - March
Sponsors:
Boys 
Mr. Guilstorf
467.6729
guilstorfd@msdr9.org

Girls
Ms. Oatman
467.6731

oatmana.msdr9.org



Track and Field

April and May
Sponsors:

Julie Dorsam
jdorsam@msdr9.org 
467-6715

Mitchell Halim
halimm@msdr9.org
467-6675

Brook Harmon
harmonb@msdr9.org
467-6712

Jamie Harte
hartej@msdr9.org 
467-6737


 
Cross Country  

September and October 
Sponsors:
Mr. Halim
Mrs. Trueman
Ms. Wynn














Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.